Like most American roadways, the streets of Baltimore were a veritable free-for-all in 1925, when a teen aged William “Frank” Greenwood opened an auto body shop in the heart of the city. One of five children raised on a farm in Amelia County, Virginia, he longed to escape from rural life. In the process, he uncovered a world of opportunity. Generations later, Greenwood’s Garage has given rise to Greenwood Towing, Inc. and several related businesses now operating under the Greenwood Group umbrella. Contact us today at (410) 669-1661 to learn more about our rich history and promising future.